Herzog-Products

Since 1996 Herzog Forsttechnik has been constructing own machines and fits your forestry machinery with options MADE IN ZUMHOLZ. We help you to find a suitable option or a new machine. Call us for assistance.

Synchrowinch

Our traction winches are available as an option on your forestry machinery and also as external traction winch. Please choose a type for more information.

Traction winch for Forwarder

Traction winch for Harvester

External traction winch MW500

Traction winch «Light»

Yarders

We build own yarders with a range of 400 up to 2000 meters. Please choose a type for more information.

Grizzly 400

Grizzly 700

Grizzly 1000

Grizzly SBW 6000

Combined logging system

We offer a complete solution for combined long and short wood logging for Ponsse Buffalo. With its modular conception you can compose your customised version.

Logging system for Harvester

With our specialised and modular system we transform your harvester in a multifunctional machine. Available for PONSSE Ergo and PONSSE Bear – other models on request.

Bogielift

The Bogielift simplifies to mount chains and tracks and it also reduces the turning radius of the machine. Additionally it improves the cross-country mobility of your PONSSE Ergo, Buffalo, Elk or Wisent. The optional active balancing enhances the gradeability.

Crane tilt

For the PONSSE Wisent in use in steep slopes we provide a conversion kit for the crane tilt. With this conversion, the crane can tilt up to 26° which makes the work on steep slopes more efficient and more ergonomic for the driver.

Seat tilt plate

The seat-tilt-plate is tiltable up to 20° and is mounted between the driver’s seat and the cabin floor. It enables an ergonomic, less tiring seat position on steep slopes.

Sun compass

The sun compass is a small and simple, yet incredibly useful instrument. Designed for a latitude of 47° N it indicates how much solar irradiation you can expect on a specific location at the moment of your choice.

Custom machine engineering

We build machines according to your needs. Your work requests a machine not yet available on the market but you already have a specific idea? Call us, we will help you to find a suitable solution. Herzog Forsttechnik has gathered a considerable knowledge from which you can benefit. With our equipment we are substantially able to meet your needs.

Since 2009 Herzog Forsttechnik has been selling PONSSE products in Switzerland and we assist you with our after-sales service. The manufacturer of forestry machinery PONSSE is a synonymous for quality and innovation worldwide. Call us for questions and advices for your machine selection.

Forwarder

PONSSE forwarders are full of power and comfort, also in difficult terrain. Efficient timber hauling while saving the environment.

Harvester

PONSSE’s versatile and efficient harvesters guarantee the best productivity, and they adapt easily to all kinds of environments.

Harvester heads

Ponsse’s harvester heads have a solid structure, powerful functions and precise controls. Superior performance in all size categories!

Since 1994 Herzog Forsttechnik has been representing Konrad Forsttechnik from Preitenegg (Austria) in Switzerland. With their many years of experience they are a reliable partner. Call us for questions and advices for your machine selection.

Woody

With its gripping function the WOODY can not only lumber and delimb, but also grade, stockpile and load timber. The unique and patented geometry of the WOODY framework also enables the processing of leaf trees and crooked timber.

Mounty

A professional Timber harvest on steep slopes needs a professional equipment. With the ergonomic thoughtful concept of the machine, the mountain harvester MOUNTY sets new standards. Perfectly matched components create an economical and powerful machine.

KMS

The KMS 4000 is a remote controlled skyline crane mounted on a tandem trailer.
An automatic drive function of the carriage is standard to increase the productivity.

Liftliner

With the new radio controlled skyline crane LIFTLINER 4000 it is possible to operate the functions
“load up/down” and „moving the crane“ at the same time. That is why one can work very efficient and careful when thinning the forest, and it is also possible, to place the trees exactly on the desired spot at the offloading point.

Woodliner

The WOODLINER is a radio controlled automotive carriage, which allows all-terrain operations, without mainline, strawline and haul-back cable. This carriage is very suitable for the downhill work with a combination machine MOUNTY, but also as carriage in combination with other yarding systems.

Highlander

In steep and extremely difficult terrain the machine reaches an enormous terrain flexibility. The HIGHLANDER offers more than the climbing ability of a trucked machine and the advantages of a wheel driven machine. One version: Highlander Basic – the powerful alternative to a excavator processor.

In January 2019 we have launched a new product: with our partner Heizomat we get into the Swiss market for wood chippers. We can assist you with sales advices and after-sales service.

Hand-feed chippers

The hand-feed HEIZOHACK wood chip machines are very suitable for inter-forestry association usage, forestry operations associations and similarly also as a private wood chip machine for the production of wood chips for the own wood chip heating system.

Crane-feed chippers

Crane-feed HEIZOHACK wood chipping machines are powerful professional machines for contractors or associations. With the HEIZOHACK wood chip machines, all wood waste such as slats, beams, logs, blocks and branches and whole tree trunks with a diameter of up to 80 cm can be processed with a low power requirement.

Pallet chippers

The SPE – 1300 chops with pins and spax pallets, construction timber, boards and many more to high quality wood chips.

Heizotruck

Based on a Mercedes Arocs 2051 4×4, the HEIZOTRUCK has been developed for challenging works in the forestry and agricultural sector. The HEIZOTRUCK is applicable very flexibly with its standard equipment.

Used machines

Used machines

Herzog-Produits

Depuis 1996 Herzog Forsttechnik produit ses propres machines et on équipe votre machine forestière avec des options MADE IN ZUMHOLZ. Nous vous assistons lors de votre choix d’une option ou d’une machine neuve. N’hésitez pas à  nous contacter.

Synchrowinch

On fournit des treuils de traction comme option sur votre machines forestières ainsi qu’un treuil externe. Veuillez choisir le modèle pour de plus amples informations.

Treuil pour Forwarder

Treuil pour Harvester

Treuil externe MW500

Treuil de traction « Light »

Mâts pliantes

On fabrique des mâts pliantes spéciaux pour un portée de 400 jusqu’à 2000 mètres. Veuillez choisir le modèle pour de plus amples informations.

Grizzly 400

Grizzly 700

Grizzly 1000

Grizzly SBW 6000

Débardage combinée

Pour la Ponsse Buffalo on vous fournit une solution complète pour le débardage combiné de bois long et de bois court. Avec notre système modulaire on vous compose une version individuelle pour vos besoins.

Construction de débardage pour Harvester

Avec nos constructions spécialisées et modulaires on transforme votre Harvester en machine multifonctionnelle. Disponible pour PONSSE Ergo et PONSSE Bear, autres modèles sur demande.

Bogielift

Le Bogielift facilite le montage des chaînes et des chenilles et il diminue aussi le cercle de braquage. En plus le Bogielift améliore l’aptitude tout-terrain de votre PONSSE Ergo, Buffalo, Elk ou Wisent. L’équilibrage active optionnelle élève la capacité de gravir.

Inclination du socle de la grue

Pour l’utilisation de la PONSSE Wisent dans les pentes raides nous offrons un kit d’inclinaison du socle de la grue. Le montage augmente l’angle d’inclination de la grue à 26°, améliore l’ergonomie pour l’opérateur et le travail dans les pentes est plus efficace.

Plateau d’inclination du siège

Le plateau d’inclinaison du siège est inclinable jusqu’à 20°. Il est installé entre le siège et le plancher de la cabine. Le plateau vous offre une position du corps plus ergonomique et moins fatiguant.

Boussole solaire

La boussole solaire est un petit instrument très simple et incroyablement pratique. Construite pour la latitude nord de 47°, elle vous montre la durée de radiation solaire d’un endroit donné à  l’heure de votre choix.

Construction des machines spéciales

On vous réalise votre machine selon vos besoins. Vous avez besoin d’une machine qui n’existe pas encore sur le marché? Vous avez déjà  une idée concrète? Contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons trouver une solution adaptée. Herzog Forsttechnik a accumulé un savoir important au fil des ans de quel on vous laissera profiter. Avec notre équipement nous pouvons considérablement répondre à  vos besoins au secteur construction de véhicule spécialisé et fabrications spéciales.

Depuis 2009 Herzog Forsttechnik vent les produits PONSSE et vous support aussi avec l’entretien des machines. PONSSE, le fabricant mondial des machines forestières, est un synonyme de qualité et d’innovation. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toutes les questions et pour des conseils sur le choix de votre machine.

Forwarder

Le porteurs PONSSE offrent puissance et confort, même sur les terrains difficiles. Transport du bois efficace et respectueux de l’environnement.

Harvester

Les abatteuses PONSSE polyvalentes et efficaces garantissent la meilleure productivité et s’adaptent facilement à tous les types d’environnement.

Harvesteraggregate

Les têtes d’abattage PONSSE possèdent une structure solide, des fonctions puissantes et des commandes précises. Excellentes performances dans toutes les catégories de tailles.

Depuis 1994 Herzog Forsttechnik représente la maison Konrad Forsttechnik de Preitenegg (Autriche) en Suisse. Avec leur riche expérience en forêt de montagne on a trouvé un partenaire fiable. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toutes les questions et pour des conseils sur le choix de votre machine.

Woody

Par sa fonction de grippage, le Woody ne peut pas seulement abattre et élaguer du bois, mais le préparer aussi dans la pente escarpé pour le transport plus facile avec un téléphérique. La géométrie de cadre unique et breveté du Woody permet en outre aussi le traitement du bois des feuillus et le bois courbées.

Mounty

Une récolte de bois professionnel sur terrain escarpé a besoin d’une technique professionnel. Avec son concept ergonomique, le câble mât Mounty établit des nouvelles échelles. Les composants parfaitement adaptés, offrent une machine économique et extrêmement puissante.

KMS

La KMS 4000 est un câble-grue monté sur une remorque à double essieu. Une commande confortable de toute l’installation par télécommande et une automatique de distance aident à augmenter la productivité.

Liftliner

Avec le chariot télécommandé LIFTLINER 4000 il est possible de travailler avec les fonctions « lever / baisser » et « déplacer » simultanément. Grâce à ces fonctionnes un travail très efficace et doux est possible dans les éclaircies, ainsi qu’un placement exact des troncs sur le point de décharge.

Woodliner

Le Woodliner est un chariot automotrice, commandé par télécommande, qui permet une opération tout terrain sans câble tracteur, câble d’aide et câble de récupération. Ce chariot convient très bon pour le débardage par câble vers le bas en combinaison avec le câble mât MOUNTY, mais aussi comme chariot en combinaison avec des autres systèmes de câblage.

Highlander

La capacité unique de travailler sur le terrain difficile et la possibilité des applications flexibles caractérise cette machine. Le HIGHLANDER offre plus qu’une machine à chenilles avec les avantages d’une machine à roues. Une variante : Highlander Basic — l’alternative puissante d’un excavateur processeur.

En janvier 2019 on a lancé un nouveau produit dans notre gamme: avec notre partenaire Heizohack nous entrons dans le marché suisse des déchiqueteuses à bois. Nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour des conseils de vente et pour le service après-vente.

Déchiqueteuses chargées à la main

Les déchiqueteuses HEIZOHACK alimentées à la main conviennent parfaitement à une mise en œuvre en dehors d’une entreprise, par exemple dans les coopératives d’exploitation forestière, les communautés d’exploitation forestière ainsi que comme machine pour particuliers pour la production de bois déchiqueté pour la consommation personnelle.

Déchiqueteuses chargées à la grue

Les déchiqueteuses chargées par grue HEIZOHACK sont des machines professionnelles puissantes conçues pour les sous-traitants du travail agricole ou les coopératives. Les déchiqueteuses à bois HEIZOHACK permettent de broyer avec un effort relativement faible les déchets en bois tels que les lattes, bois équarris, bois en morceau, bois en lambeau, troncs coupés et troncs complets dont le diamètre peut atteindre jusqu’à 80 cm.

Déchiqueteuses pour palettes

Des palettes, du bois de charpente, des planches et bien plus encore : le SPE-1300 broie tous avec des clous ou des SPAX dedans, résultant en plaquettes de bonne qualité.

Heizotruck

Basé sur Mercedes Arocs 2051 4×4, le HEIZOTRUCK a été développé pour des travaux exigeants aux secteurs forestier et agricole. Avec son équipement standard le HEIZOTRUCK est très flexible dans l’utilisation.

Câbles forestières

Tamut

LISTE DES PRIX CÂBLES FORESTIÈRES TAMUT CHF
LISTE DES PRIX CÂBLES FORESTIÈRES TAMUT EUR

Dynatec

En savoir plus sur Dynatec

Machines d’occasion

Machines d’occasion